Stephen Hickey, Ed.S.

olpprincipal@olpschool.us

Principal

Pam Mentrup

lmentrup@charlestondiocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Martha Ramirez

mramirez@olpschool.us

Bilingual Secretary

 

 

Cathy Regina Carroll

olpsecretary@olpschool.us

Secretary

 

 

Paula Perez-Viscaino

ppviscaino@olpschool.us

Student Transition Counselor

Toni Thomas

tthomas@olpschool.us

4K

Anne Jackson

ajackson@olpschool.us

4K Aide

LaWanda Thornton

lthornton@olpschool.us

Kindergarten

 

 

Dian Bombard

dbombard@olpschool.us

K Aide

 

Ashley Lewis

alewis@olpschool.us

1st Grade

 

 

Jan Kroger

jkroger@olpschool.us

2nd Grade

Marie Krall

mkrall@olpschool.us

3rd Grade

 

 

Kim Brazell

kbrazell@olpschool.us

4th Grade

 

 

Cheryl Wahman

cwahman@olpschool.us

5th Grade

Katherine Lane

klane@olpschool.us

Middle School Science

7th Grade Homeroom

 

Carrissa Brown

carbrown@olpschool.us

7th Grade Homeroom

Middle School Math/Algebra

 

Jeff Slagle

jslagle@olpschool.us

Middle School SS

6th Grade Homeroom

 

Chris Herzberg

cherzberg@olpschool.us

Middle School ELA

8th Grade Homeroom

Cathy Brown

cbrown@olpschool.us

Middle School Religion

Ricci Harris

rharris@olpschool.us

Physical Education

 

 

Colleen Parr

cparr@olpschool.us

Art & Elementary Aide

 

 

 

Jean McDougald

jmcdougald@olpschool.us

Reading Specialist

KNOWLEDGE TODAY, VALUES FOR LIFE

Our Lady of Peace Catholic School

137 Way of Peace,  North Augusta, SC 29841    

803-279-8396    Fax 815-301-6770