top of page

 

Rev. Antony Gaspar

agaspar@charlestondiocese.org  

Pastor

 

 

Stephen Hickey, Ed.S.

olpprincipal@olpschool.us

Principal

Pam Mentrup

lmentrup@charlestondiocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Madison Gomez

mgomez@olpschool.us

4K Lead Teacher

 

Lily Slagle

lslagle@olpschool.us

4K Aide

 

 

Cathy Regina Carroll

crcarroll@olpschool.us

Kindergarten Aide 

 

 

Jordan Shockley

jshockley@olpschool.us

Kindergarten

 

 

Anne Jackson

ajackson@olpschool.us

1st Grade

 

Jan Kroger

jkroger@olpschool.us

2nd Grade

No_Image_Available.jpg

Andrea Perez

aperez@olpschool.us

3rd Grade

 

 

Laurie Hoverkamp

lhoverkamp@olpschool.us

4th Grade

 

 

Dr. Austin Kyles

akyles@olpschool.us

5th Grade Homeroom & Middle School Science

 

Jeff Slagle

jslagle@olpschool.us

6th Grade Homeroom

Middle School SS

 

Angie Van Dyne avandyne@olpschool.us

7th Grade Homeroom

Middle School Math/Algebra

 

Chris Herzberg

cherzberg@olpschool.us

Middle School ELA

8th Grade Homeroom

Wilmarie Serrano

wserrano@olpschool.us

Spanish (5K-8th)

Colleen Parr

cparr@olpschool.us

Art & Assoc Admin

Rose Mary Gorman

rgorman@olpschool.us

Middle School Religion

Ricci Harris

rharris@olpschool.us

Physical Education

 

Gail Smith

gsmith@olpschool.us

Interventionist (5th - 8th)

 

 

Monica Garibay

mgaribay@olpschool.us

Elementary Interventionist

 

 

Geraldine Santo Domingo-Paul

gpaul@olpschool.us

1st Grade Aide

 

 

Sarah Jackson

sjackson@olpschool.us

2nd Grade Aide

Jean McDougald

jmcdougald@olpschool.us

Reading Specialist

KNOWLEDGE TODAY, VALUES FOR LIFE

25

bottom of page