Stephen Hickey, Ed.S.

olpprincipal@olpschool.us

Principal

Pam Mentrup

lmentrup@charlestondiocese.org

Administrative Assistant

 

 

Cathy Regina Carroll

olpsecretary@olpschool.us

Secretary

 

 

Toni Thomas

tthomas@olpschool.us

4K

Maranda Williams

mwilliams@olpschool.us

4K Aide

 

 

Lizbeth Smiley

lsmiley@olpschool.us

Elementary Floating Aide 

 

 

Jordan Shockley

jshockley@olpschool.us

Kindergarten

 

 

 

Anne Jackson

ajackson@olpschool.us

1st Grade

No_Image_Available.jpg

Jan Kroger

jkroger@olpschool.us

2nd Grade

Marie Krall

mkrall@olpschool.us

3rd Grade

 

 

Laurie Hoverkamp

lhoverkamp@olpschool.us

4th Grade

 

 

Brian Girard

bgirard@olpschool.us

5th Grade Homeroom & Middle School Science

 

Jeff Slagle

jslagle@olpschool.us

6th Grade Homeroom

Middle School SS

 

Antonio Gracy

agracy@olpschool.us

7th Grade Homeroom

Middle School Math/Algebra

 

Chris Herzberg

cherzberg@olpschool.us

Middle School ELA

8th Grade Homeroom

Terry Douglas

tdouglas@olpschool.us

Middle School Religion

Nicole Garrison

ngarrison@olpschool.us

Physical Education

 

 

Colleen Parr

cparr@olpschool.us

Art & Assoc Admin

 

 

 

Gail Smith

gsmith@olpschool.us

Interventionist (4th - 8th)

 

 

Lily Slagle 

lslagle@olpschool.us

Aftercare

Jean McDougald

jmcdougald@olpschool.us

Reading Specialist

KNOWLEDGE TODAY, VALUES FOR LIFE

25